Alpine Drywall and Floor Coverings, LLC
Our Team

Dennis Niggeling - Owner / Managing Member Since 1975

dennis@alpinedf.com

D J Niggeling - Drywall Project Manager / Estimator

dj@comcast.net

Kim Shepherd - Drywall Project Manager / Estimator

kim@alpinedf.com

Sean Creger - Drywall Project Manager / Estimator

sean@alpinedf.com

Diane Ouzounian - Flooring Project Manager / Estimator

diane2@alpinedf.com

Elisha Fullerton - Flooring Estimator

elisha@alpinedf.com

Lisa Howard - Office Manager

lisa@alpinedf.com

 

Office Phone 801-484-1626

Office Fax 801-484-1684


Web Hosting Companies